Important dates : Paper submissions: (January 12, 2018;January 30, 2018) February 04, 2018 Acceptance notification: March 10, 2018 Camera-ready: march 28, 2018 Conference date: April 26-27, 2018

Technical Program

Avanti Hotel, Mohammedia, Morocco

April 26-27, 2018

Download the program

Welcome Message

Welcome to the 4th IEEE International Conference on Optimization and Applications (ICOA’2018), which is held at Aventi Hotel, Mohammedia, Morocco on April 26- 27, 2018. The ICOA’2018 conference is organized by ENSET of Mohammedia, Hassan II University of Casablanca, Morocco. The Conference is Technically Supported by the International IEEE Advancing Technology of Humanity and the IEEE Moroccan Section.

ICOA’2018 is a forum for depicting excellent results and new challenges on the optimization and its theoretical and applicative aspects. It brings together industrial and academic experts who are proficient in various engineering, design and research fields. This conference will provide an exceptional opportunity for the academic and industrial communities to address new challenges, share solutions and discuss future research guidance in this thematic.

ICOA’2018 received submissions from many countries. All tracks receiving 260 submissions of which 122 papers were selected for oral presentation. Many people have collaborated and worked hard to produce a successful ICOA’2018 conference. Thus, we would like to thank all the authors for their interest to this conference, the Scientific committee members, who carried out the most difficult work by carefully evaluating the submitted papers. Thanks to Publicity, Organizing and all Committees members for their assistance in making this conference a success. Our special thanks to our distinguished keynote speakers who have agreed to address the conference attendees.

We are also grateful to all our partners and sponsors for their help and support of our conference. Welcome to Mohammedia, Morocco and we hope that you will enjoy the conference program.


General Chairs

  • Khalifa Mansouri
  • Mohammed Qbadou
  • Abdelhadi Raihani